Life Talk with a Toddler (1 min read)

Written by Millionaire’s Digest Team Member: Etch H.

Founder & Owner of: Smart and Funny Talk

Millionaire’s Digest Team, Contributor and Family & Life Writer


During one of my homeschool sessions with my son; he surprisingly asked me this question: “Is it REALLY HARD to be an ADULT?”

I was really caught off guard with the question especially coming from a toddler. Many things run in my mind… Do I look stress to him? Does he think I am unhappy? What goes in that toddler mind? So, I calmly asked “Why do you say that?”

View original post 161 more words

Leave a Reply

