Orange you glad it’s Wednesday?

What happy artwork

Hey Girl Hey

I finally worked on this painting again. It’s been a while and I already have a new idea for my black canvas one.

I wonder what it’s like to be able to work on being creative all day and earn money doing this. I imagine one wakes up, has coffee, and then just gets to it at home, writing or painting, or creating whatever. Stephen King always comes to mind when I think of this. I picture him just waking up and writing for the better part of the day, but having more free time and not being tethered to a desk or anything like that. Although I can understand how one might feel trapped in that scenario as well, or, a pressure to perform. Then there’s the whole self-esteem aspect, like would one perform for oneself better than for a boss or company? Would one be too hard on…

View original post 46 more words

Leave a Reply

