TG – it is Friday!

brushpark-watercolors

Last working day of another sucky week! 🙂 I tried to start the day relaxed with this little sketch – and it worked! I started to work pretty relaxed and it is quiet so far. Next week I am starting to work the nightshift that is probably much more relaxed. I am really looking forward to it and I hope for some major changes in my daily schedule that allow me to spend much more time with painting and for social contacts.

SONY DSC 014_2017 Watercolor-Sketches /Marabu Mixed Media 21,0 x 14,8 cm / 8.3 x 5.8 in / Lukas Aquarell 1862

Zum Glück – endlich Freitag! Der letzte Arbeitstag einer weiteren ätzenden Arbeitswoche! 🙂 Ich habe versucht, den Tag entspannt mit dieser kleinen Skizze zu beginnen – und es hat geholfen! Ich habe meine Arbeit ziemlich entspannt begonnen und bis jetzt ist es ziemlich ruhig. Nächste Woche beginne ich, die Nachtschicht…

View original post 49 more words

Leave a Reply

