Shrimp and Veggie Stir Fry – Happy Chinese New Year!

Safari of the Mind

Need a high-speed and nutritious meal for a weeknight supper?  Here’s my simple version of a shrimp and veggie stir fry supper.  Stir fry dishes are always my go to meal whenever I need something under 30 minutes.  You can get as fancy as you want to, or just utilize the ingredients you have in the refrigerator before the expiry date.  I had some medium size shrimp and tons of fresh vegetables, so I put the sous chef to work (aka my husband) and in no time we were sitting down to a delicious stir fry over jasmine rice.  So here’s how I went about it.

View original post 226 more words

Leave a Reply

