Don’t Mind Me! I’m just a Beautiful Butterfly!

Loving the contrast yes

God, Guts, and Glory

Trying to Hide

I saw this particular butterfly in Grand Tetons National Park.  He was just begging to be photographed so I obliged.  I took this picture with a 35mm Minolta Maxxum 7.  Generally I am not a fan of bugs but sometimes butterflies can be pretty.  I think my favorite part of this picture is the color contrast between the butterfly and the branch.  While both colors are fairly bold, they blend well together.

View original post

Leave a Reply

