Would you?

Sweet poem

etalt

Would you miss me in lonely evenings?
And in parties surrounded by friends?
Would you miss me in breaks of your work?
Would you miss me before going sleep?
Would you take me into all your adventures?
Would you take me to travel with you?
And to meet your family members?
Would you do everything what I do?
Will I be as important as daylight?
Would I light up all your evenings and days?
Would you want to share all your happiness?
All your pain and desires with me?
Would you watch into the starts in the midnights?
Would you make a cup of tea in the morning for me?
Will you want me as coffee with chocolate?
Will I be to you everything who you are to me??

Jurate Giedraityte 11/12/2015

xoxo etalt ❤

image

View original post

Leave a Reply

