Tuesday blessings!

Well your photo of beautiful flowers made me smile!

IamRedPhoenix

image

I love having fresh cut flowers in my home. There is something so wonderful about smelling the sweet aroma and seeing the bright colors that instantly fill me with happiness! Someday I hope to have a garden that I can pick from regularly, rather than purchasing. For now though, I’ll enjoy them anyway I can!

Jacob woke up with a smile today and our morning routine was relatively stress-free, which is awesome for an early Tuesday that’s trying to be Monday morning.

Speaking of, it’s a short work week – yay! Though there’s lots to accomplish this week, it’s already Tuesday – wahoo!

What’s making you smile this morning? Tell me your blessings!

View original post

2 thoughts on “Tuesday blessings!

Leave a Reply

