It’s Raining, It’s Pouring…

Such wonderful designs

Heather Mitchell Design

Afternoon everyone,

Wow is it raining here today!  Absolutely pouring it down but I love being tucked up inside in weather like this as it gives me time to catch up with myself.

I was intrigued to see the fabulous Craftwork Cards recently have a design team call and I ‘ummm-ed’ and ‘ahhh-ed’ over whether to apply or not.  I absolutely love their products, their papers are seriously top quality and the illustrations just perfect overtime.  In the end, I decided I just didn’t have enough time and I wouldn’t want to let them down in any way and I don’t enjoy creating under pressure as that’s when it all goes a bit wonky and wrong in my experience.

However, it did re-ignite my passion for their old papers so I dragged them out, dusted them off and made some cards that are ready waiting for friends birthdays.

IMG_9883 The gorgeous…

View original post 134 more words

Leave a Reply

