Aim for the Stars

Lovely cards

CraftyCAN

This was a first for me on a number of levels…I finally got to play with my Star Dies (FREEbie arrived with yesterday’s order), I didn’t make things worse or harder for myself and I’ve just finished a double page spread. Am quite chuffed with myself tonight.

Once I knew my Kaszazz FREEbie was the Nesting Star Dies I had a sticky beak at the myriad of Workshops Kaszazz & my fellow Consultants have designed that include Stars…and then discounted all the Christmas related ones, which appear to be the majority of them. Today I had a number of photos of my adorably cheeky Godson printed with this page in mind. The hardest part was then deciding which photos made the cut…literally as it turned out.

IMG_2577 some of the Nesting Star Dies

Enough said, here’s my rendition of Kaszazz Workshop 2H1610 Aim for the Stars created by Tegan Ballin. And…

View original post 21 more words

Leave a Reply

