Sweetheart Dress by P4P- Pattern Review

Beautiful

Red Spotty Blog & Patterns

Please note this is a pattern review that has not been asked for and is my own choice to write this up as I recently used this product.

After buying this outlandish but oh so pretty fabric I asked around for a dress pattern it’s too nice to have as a simple tee in my opinion the Sweetheart Dress was recommended to me. On the listing page you can see examples of dresses made by testers who are many sizes! PERFECT! As a non slim girl I find it difficult to commit to patterns not knowing if they’ll cling and look awful or tent out and make me look like a human brick.

Adding fabric, notions and pattern this dress cost me  around £30 to make so certainly not cheap but it’s unique and would cost me 3 times that to have it hand made for me.

GOOD POINTS

  • easy…

View original post 418 more words

Leave a Reply

