Cup Of Tranquil Thursdays

Ah good plan!

Musings Of An Insomniac

So, I had the worst possible day yesterday (Thursday) and allowed it to affect most of the day and even bled into today. I thought long and hard about the problem(s) I was experiencing to come up with a solution that would work for everyone involved. It was tough coming up with one though. I have spent all today trying to undo mistakes made and learn more about myself and life in general.

Though I do not have a 100% complete grasp on WordPress.com yet, I am trying my best to learn all the in’s and out’s that this platform has to offer. I was not happy about a few ways that my information is shared on my blog. I have taken measures to learn about WordPress.com not just be reading the informational sections of the program but to take some of the advice I have read on other WordPress.com…

View original post 212 more words

Leave a Reply

