sigh….

Waiting for a new start.. it will come

The writer's blogk

sighSometimes I stare blankly at my computer screen, it gives me nothing back and I have nothing in my head. Yet it feels like something is very close…all I have to do is start.  Just start somewhere…even if it’s exactly what is in my head – like “sigh”…  They say writing is a discipline and this is very true for me.  Even though once I’m actually writing I’m sucked into the void, it is sometimes a struggle to start.  I love writing and get lost in the whirlwind of it all, and then wonder – why am I so resistant at times?  Am I worried my words will get used up?  I won’t have anything to write?  And I have to mentally slap myself on the wrist – how shallow I am to think I would have experienced and felt everything there is to feel and experience so I could…

View original post 108 more words

Leave a Reply

