Quote of the day #1

Great quote

The normal man

Today I was browsing some articles online when I read a quote from a motivational speaker on LinkedIn that made me thinking. Here’s the quote:

“You can’t stop the waves but you can learn how to surf”

Hell yeah, how cool is that?!

The article was about stress management and the quote makes so much sense. I have some days when the workload is just too much or I got very tight deadline to meet and got stressed and irritating. When I think about this quote it makes me think about all the different tools or process I know to better organize my work and therefore reduce my stress level. So next time you feel stressed, remember that there are ways to avoid stress and you can learn that shit and keep zen!

View original post

Leave a Reply

