Take your time/Personal

Great capture & advice

Golden Moments Photography

Hey everyone! Blogging day number 2 🙂

IMG_1324

Golden hour photo^^

It is currently 34 degrees and snowing in my little corner of the world. It is the kind of snow that falls softly onto the ground and could melt on your tongue. I am thanking the Lord this morning because I spilled coffee pretty much all over my computer and it is still letting me type! I  have school to do and church to go to this evening so I have quite a busy day ahead of me.

The reason I am blogging this morning is because I wanted to simply share my thoughts before my mind wandered to other things, which happens very easily these days. 😉

This is my last year in high school. I only have four more months to say I am a senior. Kind of scary isn’t it? Knowing that there are big things coming your way later and you have…

View original post 315 more words

Leave a Reply

