Thursday’s Jokes, Quotes, Quizzlers and Teases!‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏

The World According to the Eucman!

images (11)

WELCOME to Thursday, February 18, 2016.  

Travel Punography…..

1. I like European food so I decided to Russia over there because I was Hungary. After Czech’ing the menu I ordered Turkey. When I was Finnished I told the waiter ‘Spain good but there is Norway I could eat another bite’. 

2. England doesn’t have a kidney bank, but it does have a Liverpool  

3. It is tough to do inventories in Afghanistan because of the tally ban. 

4. It’s a lengthy article on Japanese Sword Fighters but I can Samurais it for you. 

5. Those who jump off a Paris bridge are in Seine.  

6. A grenade thrown into a kitchen in France would result in Linoleum Blownapart.  

7. Visitors to Cuba are usually Havana good time.  

8. The Irish should be rich because their capital is always Dublin.  

9. I would like to…

View original post 772 more words

Leave a Reply

