The Weekly Smile Week 3 #weeklysmile

Smile and the world smiles with you

Trent's World (the Blog)

Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile

This is my weekly smile, a chance to just smile for no other reason than it feels good.  If more people smile more often I believe it can have a positive effect on the world.

This week I smiled because i got a chance to play and record some music.  Any musician, writer or artist out there knows how freeing it is to have a good chunk of time set aside to feed your creative side.  It renews the spirit, feeds the soul.  It makes me smile.  The little ditty I did is pretty silly, but it was fun.  You might even smile listening to it (Hint – it is based on a poem I did for my old A Smile a Day).

View original post 177 more words

Leave a Reply

