Getting started with a Teddy

Wandering fingers

So I’ve been thinking of doing this for a while…

Creating a place where I can share things I have made.

Some I have loved, others sit half finished in the bottom of a box in a forgotten cupboard.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Figured I could start with my favourite pattern – a teddy bear by Jean Greenhowe. I love making these in multicoloured wool. They always turn out so well. Here is a link to the website, featuring the pattern in the Traditional Favourites book.

http://www.jeangreenhowe.com/traditional.html

So here it is, post one.

Nothing special.

But have to start somewhere.

View original post

Leave a Reply

