DIY Love Letter Tokens

Getting in the mood for romance

ArtsyRobot

Hello everyone! How’s the new year been treating you?

Sorry for my mini-hiatus. I got a new puppy on New Years day! She’s an adorable little thing who loves getting into things. This past week was focused on completely training her. Though she won’t be fully trained for a while (she’s only 7 weeks old), she has become more house trained, which gives me more time to focus on my pet projects.

One that I’ve had in mind since September was creating new Love Letter tokens. My fiance proposed to me with the game while we were sitting on our balcony. While we were playing it, one of the red cubes dropped off it into a bunch of bushes. And it has stayed there ever since because we couldn’t find the thing. Which gave us two options: buy a new version of it, or create new tokens.

I couldn’t miss on…

View original post 179 more words

Leave a Reply

