Welcome 2016

Best wishes for the New Year

Happy New Year Yall!

I wanted to start 2016 doing something different for myself. One of My best friends got me this amazing journal. I thought I would share with yall. If you are looking to change your life and start creating the life you desire I think this journal will be perfect.

The journal is called {Daily Greatness Journal} A Practical Guide for Consciously Creating Your Days

Anyone who knows me knows how much I love writing in journals. However, this journal is a lot different than just a regular notebook. It really makes you think about your purpose here on earth. So far I’m really liking it. Just in a day, I was able to pen points values, thoughts, and ideas that I didn’t even realize I had. You doing more than just listing your goals and dreams. It making you accountable for them! Amazing huh?

20151225_155423

If this…

View original post 17 more words

Leave a Reply

