Let’s the foodieness begin!

Nom nom nom

Lifeofdammy.com

Heyyyyss lovelies 🙂

Dunno why I’m so positive about this new year. Yesterday, I posted about new year and finishing what you started. If you didn’t see the post yet, check here

Last year February I registered for catering classes and I’m a certified caterer now. Trust me, it took a lot of self-convincing before I decided to. Anyways, I’m pretty knowledgeable about cooking now and I really love trying out new things.

But due to schoolwork and some other reasons, I didn’t do much towards the last 6 months of 2015. This year, I’ll be going back to my utensils 🙂 Will be posting some of my recipes here with pictures. Check these out.

image

image

Do you have any recipe you think I’d find exciting or you want me to post here on the blog, please comment below or send a mail to ajibike.oyinda@gmail.com
Also, look out for the feature…

View original post 22 more words

Leave a Reply

