2016

A year of change..

MooFit

Hello 2016, 

It’s me, I’m the same person I was last year. I have the same goals, same dreams and same desires. I have the same family, same friends and same loving relationships. I have the same finances, the same struggles and the same sense of uncertainty.

Will you be different?

2016, will you be different than 2015? Will you be the year that turns it all around, the year that gives me a true sense of direction and clarity. Will you be the year that gets me off the hamster wheel and back into reality?

I like to believe you will.

I choose to believe that 2016 will be different, not because I’m a different person but because I’m the same person with a better understanding. I’m the same person with more experience, knowledge and self worth. I am the same person I was in 2015 but have…

View original post 222 more words

One thought on “2016

Leave a Reply

