My Space

Shuts eyes and imagines..

The Lazy Wanderer

Since I was a kid, I’ve always wanted to have my own library. I imagine it to be a large room surrounded by books.

There would be windows with the trees outside as the view. Just like the one in the picture below.


*credits to the owner of the photo*

That is where I would spend my time reading and/or writing. I’d place that on one corner only. I want it to be a big one. With all the books that I want to own, I’d be needing a room four times as large as that.

Then in the middle of the whole room would be a couch and a table. I could sit there while having a cup of tea. Yes. Tea. Not coffee. I’m more of a tea person 🙂

If it’s going to be a blog like this one, I prefer writing on a laptop. But if…

View original post 39 more words

Leave a Reply

