Quote of the Day!

Nice quote!

feelingducky

“And then my soul saw you and it kind of went, “Oh, there you are. I’ve been looking for you.”4d94a8b184a72d1986fad0c97cd1f624

View original post

One thought on “Quote of the Day!

  1. It has been two years ago since I made exactly this experience. I am so lucky that I found someone, who make me feel like it. She is my best friend now, and I have never loved anyone in this special way before. I call it magic! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

