Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Well done on writing the novel…wow

Virtually Read

Heather tagged me for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers award. Thanks, Heather!

sisterhood-of-the-world-bloggers-award11Rules

Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their site.
Put the Award logo on your blog.
Answer the ten questions sent to you.
Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer.
Nominate ten blogs.

1. What flowers would you absolutely have to have in a garden?

I really like iris’s (which are already in my garden) and lavender, because it smells delicious.

2. Have you travelled? Where to?

I’m really lucky that I’ve been able to travel lots. I’ve been all over New Zealand, and I’ve been to (list alert) Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, Singapore, Nepal, Sri Lanka, India (obviously), Spain, France, China (though it was only for two days) and the UK. I’ve also been to quite a lot of India (though India is enormous) but not the North East, mostly…

View original post 453 more words

Leave a Reply

