Cookies ‘n’ Cream Oreo Chocolate Tart

Good to have friends lie this

zoescakebakes

Oreo chocolate tartI’ve been super busy this month, and my best friend was back from university for her birthday so I had to make her something extra special. She lives in Falmouth (Cornwall), and I hadn’t seen her in 8 months (which is like, FOREVER in best-friend time!), so I was super excited to catch up with her and make her trip home fun and exciting. We fit a lot in over her stay, and so I didn’t want to spend too much time in the kitchen when making her a birthday treat!

This cookies ‘n’ cream Oreo chocolate tart is so delicious and it’s so easy to make! I came across the recipe on What Jessica Baked Next, and using only 4 ingredients (and being a no-bake recipe), I had to try it! It’s so easy and quick to make and it looks super impressive!

Cookies & creamThe tart is actually surprisingly light…

View original post 423 more words

Leave a Reply

