Cheese and herb buns

These look yummy!

Life...my way

cheeseandherb01

Growing up I remember that we always ate cheese sandwiches with our soup. So now when I eat soup, I must have a cheese sandwich to go with it. I don’t know whether this is normal or not, but that’s the way I like it.

So because it is winter and it’s time for soup, I decided to try something new. Viola!!!  Cheese and herb buns.

I wasn’t one of those girls who spent time in the kitchen with my mom, so I only learnt to cook after I got married. As a result I don’t know the right way to do stuff, I just make up my own way most of the time. So this may not be the most conventional way to make these buns, but it is the way that I have decided to make them.

Give them a try. Add some extra cheese and enjoy.

Cheese…

View original post 164 more words

Leave a Reply

