Sunshine Blogger Award

Unicorns or dragons…tough question!

Alexandra Katrine

Thanks to Invoke Delight for the nomination for the Sunshine Blogger Award.

sunshine-blogger-award

Here are my answers to the set questions:

1. Unicorn or dragon?

Unicorn – they can probably play the ‘I’m a girl’ card to get help..but inside they are strong and would then know how to use this help to their advantage.

2. Really?

I think so – but I don’t really know much about unicorns or dragons. I like that dragons are probably more respected.

3. When you were a child, what did you want to be when you grew up (you can have more than one answer)?

I wanted to be a barmaid and have 13 children! Fortunately I chose against this!

4. Marmite or Vegemite?

I know I’m in the hate category for marmite. Is vegemite in the UK? I haven’t tried it but it already sounds more appealing.

5. Where would you like most…

View original post 305 more words

Leave a Reply

