Meaningful Monday: 27th July 2015

Lovely advice

Charlotte's Web

I’m sad to report that this is my last Monday that I’m spending in the UK for a little while. I’m sad. I don’t want to leave really but I know I must! My family are all super eager to see me and we need to celebrate my sweet mothers 50th in style! I’m just sad to leave Will behind. I’ll be a big girl and I’ll just have to suck it up. I have to. I decided to look up the actual definition of meaningful so I could write an accurate post of why I’m so damn certain to make life meaningful and this is what it said:

MeaningfulSo now I’ve established what exactly I’m meant to be whittering on about what exactly has meaning in my life, what is significant and what are the most important bits of my life.

Let’s start with importance:

I truly believe that…

View original post 314 more words

Leave a Reply

