It’s Friday!!

A good Friday!

Live the life you love, now.

This is how I feel every Friday!


T H A N K G O O D N E S S !

It’s rolled around again, that one day of the week that I crave all week long. Friday. It’s finally here. The children are off to their Dads tonight, meanwhile I will seemingly be enduring the super soggy drive that lies ahead of me, and just to make it even better – some lovely weather warnings have been issued, not only for the part of the country that I do indeed live in, oh no, but also for the part of the country that I have to drive through to get to Mr E! Fabulous. Nothing better than turning up exhausted because of a rubbish drive that strains the eyeballs!

I’m extremely lucky though, two minutes before I arrive I drop Mr E a little message , and as I…

View original post 420 more words

One thought on “It’s Friday!!

Leave a Reply

