Giveaway Contest!

Congratulations on your 1000

People, Things, and Life

To some, this may not be a huge deal, but to me- it’s massive.

I have reached over 1,000 email followers on WordPress and am nearing 1,000 WordPress account followers. I never expected 1 person to read my work, nonetheless, this many. I really appreciate everyone who reads/follows/comments on my posts, it really does mean the world to me.

With that said, I have decided to hold my first contest and giveaway!

The only guideline for the contest is to write a poem about my favorite poetic subject- society or humanity. It doesn’t matter what you have to say about them, just as long as it’s something.

I am planning on choosing 3 winners, maybe more, maybe less depending on how much I like the submissions and how many people participate.


The winner will receive:

-A post on my blog dedicated to their submission poem.

-A signed copy of…

View original post 76 more words

Leave a Reply

