International cake day

Mmmmmmm

Olesya's stories

Today is the International Cake Day! Hehey! How other than me could have written about this amazing day?!?! I am the ultimate cake lover, even though I am trying to cut on them now for my body to not to shout about my preferences 🙂

So to commemorate this day I decided to go through some best cakes I ever tried (and photographed, of course). They will be from different cities of Russia and Portugal.

1I have to start from one of my favorites – the design was mine. Some of you already know that I love Disney. Well, I have to admit that I love them not only for great movies, but also for a great business model and inspirational founder (sorry, my dear friend, I am still a business woman). However, that was my great great cake for my birthday a few years back.

Mickey made my day…

View original post 304 more words

Leave a Reply

