Smile!! Cheer YOURSELF up!

Why thank you

theclippedbutterfly

🙂 Make someone smile 🙂 It would lighten you up much more than it cheers them up 🙂

I’ve been flashing my teeth quite a lot today, even when my HOD was shouting ( He didn’t quite like it though. I guess I should work more on getting into duty on time :D).

It’s wonderful how this tiny twitch on the face can lighten heavy loads 🙂 Try your best to flash your pretty smiles especially at the elderly 🙂 I’ve often seen the wonder of it softening a grumpy old man or a stubborn grandma 🙂

To those who say ‘I don’t seem to have the gift to speak all sweet and nice’, try smiling 🙂 A smile is a powerful MANIPULATING tool 🙂 If it works, then it is all well and good and if it doesn’t, it’s not costing you anything anyway 🙂 ( I think its working…

View original post 39 more words

Leave a Reply

