Mini Nutella and Jam Donut Muffins!

Nomnomnom

A Whipped Dream

So it’s no lie that I love desserts…. This recipe is an adaptation of a recipe I found ages ago that I archived and can no longer find- the story of my life! These lovely little donuts are definitely a crowd pleaser! I have made these for a few functions with friends, and they are always the first to go.

IMG_7985

These donuts have just the right blend of ingredients that make them taste like a donut without the frying. They are not too sweet and the fillings can be changed to anything. I am particularly partial to the Nutella filling, but my husband prefers the jam. Either way- they are never sitting around for too long…

IMG_7990

These donuts can be made into muffin sized cakes- but personally, I think the cake to filling ratio would be off, and this way I can pretend that 10 little muffins would probably equal…

View original post 367 more words

Leave a Reply

