#2 REVERSIBLE WRAP TOP

What a lovely creation

anja sew-and-so

Hello again,

I can’t believe I’m actually doing this, I’ve wanted to write a blog for so long but never knew what to write about. And then it occurred to me that I’ve worked on so many crafty projects this year that I could totally do this. Thanks for reading!

Sooo the 2nd wrap top I’ve made is a (slightly better) version of the 1st one. I’ll tell you why it’s ‘slightly better’:

  • it’s fully lined so it feels more substantial/ it has more weight and the collar stays down better
  • I added the bow a different way which was MUCH less annoying (see 1st post)
  • it has a lace detail (fancy!)
  • it’s REVERSIBLE (need I say more? 2-in-1…)

For anyone who’s already seen the original post – for ease of… everything really, I copied and pasted it, then amended so a few bits will look the same…

View original post 1,936 more words

Leave a Reply

