Coffee Art =)

This would really cheer up the morning

attractingweirdness

Screen shot 2015-06-24 at 11.36.25 PM

I love going on food adventures with my good friend Christina. A few weeks ago we discovered this cute little coffee shop downtown close to the SAP Center. The place is called Hannah. The coffee is delicious but what really sells it for you is the cute little drawings they place inside the cup. The first time I came here. I had gotten a drawing of a bear inside my cup. The second time I came here. I had a drawing of an Elephant and Christina had drawing of a lady. This place is too cute. If you are ever in the neighborhood. I suggest you come and check it out. They also sell amazing sandwhiches and yummy red velvet cupcakes. I’ll be back for more!

View original post

Leave a Reply

