Adonia Tea House

how charming!

Sakurasweets

IMG_20150328_180351

hooray for afternoon tea again! I made reservations for Adonia about a week in advance for a Saturday afternoon and I’m so glad I did! this place was packed when we arrived. I was very amazed by the interior of this tea house. It was vintage themed and looked like an old doll house(not a creepy one). I do have to say though, this tea house was extremely small. We were seated at a table to the side that was the size of a side table that sits next to your bed. It was a tad unconformable and cramped to be honest, but I guess it didn’t bother us very much since the place was very cute.

View original post 995 more words

Leave a Reply

