Strawberry Cheese Cinnamon Twist Buns

yummy!

Stephysweetbakes

image

image

Certified Yummly Recipes on Yummly.com

image

image

If you love cheese danish, cinnamon rolls and strawberries, then you will fall in love with these.   They have all three packed into one adorable twisted bun.  

I decided on the bun itself to make it with hints of Cinnamon and to twist it for fun.  At the same time the twist helped in the bread crumb to be light and airy.   With each bite, the hints of cinnamon tingles the senses awakening the child in me lol.

image

image

I also wanted cream cheese as a topping to mimic a cheese danish while fighting cravings for strawberry.   So I decided to use both.  Why should I fight what my tummy craves for?   Haha.

I whipped up ingredients for the cream cheese part and decided on Smuckers Strawberry Jam to add along with it.  In my opinion, Smuckers is an awesome brand of jellies and jams.  I would use that one or…

View original post 622 more words

Leave a Reply

