I’m in like with you.

Lovely sentiment

Hopeless reality..

You make me smile so much, i wake up and i cant wait for the evening so we can face time and laugh about silly things. I love the way you look at me on the screen and give me the most sincere, cutest and most adorable smile i have seen in a while. I love the fact that we’ve only talked for a short period of time and you already know more about me then most people do and i’m so glad i feel comfortable about telling you things, that i probably wouldn’t tell any other random guy.

When you say things like “i miss you already” a rush of happiness flows through my body, i cant help but get butterflies and have the biggest grin anyone has ever seen, i don’t think i’ve ever allowed myself to really like someone as much as i like you and to…

View original post 69 more words

Leave a Reply

