Fudge!

Scrummy!

Angie's Nook

Uh-oh, missed my Monday meal plan post. Never mind, I will consider it a win if I manage to post at least once a week. So I did make some tasty food last week, I took lots of photos, but I don’t think I have time to write out a full recipe at the moment so I will save them for another time.

Our days at the moment start at half 5, so I’m having as many early nights as I can. Tonight I intend to bake an orange cake before bed as I have lots of oranges to use up and I saw an easy recipe today. Tomorrow I’m going out to pick up some garden toys for Pusha and then working on a commission so I’ll probably not have time to write again tomorrow.

For now, here is something I made last week, and a link to the…

View original post 31 more words

Leave a Reply

