Four drawings from the last couple of days

Sweet drawing

One Drawing Daily

Drawing of a cat in ballpoint penDrawing of a cat in ballpoint penDrawing of a cat in ballpoint penDrawing of a dog in ballpoint penHi guys! I’ve been absent for a few days here on my blog! There are multiple reasons for all that, but I’ve had to skip a few days. A lot of stuff is currently going on, so I might not be so dilligent in posting and drawing strictly every day the next few months. I’ll keep feeding the blog with some drawings – hopefully almost every day –  but I’ve got some things (mostly related to my studies) that I really need to focus on now!

539-542

View original post

Leave a Reply

