Summer Vacation!

K. N. Timofeev

It’s the most wonderful time of the year!  Summer Vacation!! For the next two months I AM FREE!

anigif_enhanced-buzz-28443-1358877050-6

No kids to worry about.  No reason to set my alarm.  No reason to go to bed at a reasonable hour.  Just pure unadulterated freedom!  And it couldn’t have come sooner.  For the past few months, I have been utterly useless.  As soon as I got home all I wanted to do was veg out and go to bed.

anigif_enhanced-16806-1424258931-3

After I give myself a little vacation, it’s back to work for me.  I’m woefully behind in my writing but I plan to use my vacation making up for what I was too tired to do during the school year.  Hopefully, I’ll be back on track by the time it’s time to go back to school.  ‘Til next time folks!

download

View original post

Leave a Reply

