Five Things to do everyday to be happier!

And now I want a superwoman costume!

Vlad Vaida

Hey guys! So I’ve been debating if I should or not write a new blog post, but if you read this it means that yeah, I did that. The content below has been written since a few days ago but publishing and finishing it today Yay!!!

Life is important but most importantly is not to lose it by doing things that make you unhappy! Maybe you are probaly forced to do things that make you unhappy, like school, but I prepared a little list, 5 things to do everyday to feel happier.

s1

1. Be YOUrself. Before you think like “Oh, not again this stupid thing repetead everywhere.”. This is the truth, be yourself to be a happier person. When I say, “Be yourself” all I’m saying, for example, stand for your opinion in fron of your friends. If your friends wanna go swimming that’s okay, tell them that you want…

View original post 328 more words

Leave a Reply

