Bouncing On.

CurlyCollected's Blog

You know how they say, “Everything is not always as it seems”? Well that is true, but for the most part some things just are.

Know now that I have accepted this as is, instead of being my usual self and try

to change it.

I can not call a spade and queen. But what I can do is be happy regardless!

People come and go, cycles change but it is you that ultimately choose how to bounce back after you’ve been hurt or whatever tragic thing that has taken place. I’ve learnt many lessons these few weeks but I choose to bounce back and stop letting any element of life hold me.

                            Happily I came into this world, and should I go, happily will I choose to.

Live life happily.

happy

View original post

Leave a Reply

